Mitarbeiter der Verwaltung

Werkleiter

Herr Ralf Zwoch
Telefon: (0355) 48 62 00
Mobil: 0173 772 97 80
E-Mail: ralf.zwoch@ssb-cottbus.de

Sekretariat

Frau Monika Jänicke
Telefon: (0355) 48 62 00
Mobil: 0174 344 10 05
E-Mail: monika.jaenicke@ssb-cottbus.de

Buchhaltung

Frau Melanie Budich
Telefon: (0355) 48 62 36
Mobil: 0173 590 19 65
E-Mail: melanie.budich@ssb-cottbus.de

Frau Birgit Seehafer
Telefon: (0355) 48 62 36
E-Mail: birgit.seehafer@ssb-cottbus.de

Kasse

Frau Bärbel Reim
Telefon: (0355) 48 62 12
E-Mail: baerbel.reim@ssb-cottbus.de

Technik

Frau Heike Mertke
Telefon: (0355) 48 62 28
Mobil: 0173 312 02 59
E-Mail: heike.mertke@ssb-cottbus.de

Sport

Herr Rainer Feller
Telefon: (0355) 486202
Mobil: 0172 3498833
E-Mail: rainer.feller@ssb-cottbus.de

Haus der Athleten

Herr Tobias Friedrich
Telefon: (0355) 49900
Telefax: (0355) 4990 4101
E-Mail: friedrich@ssb-cottbus.de

Versorgungseinrichtung

Herr Harald Schulze
Telefon: (0355)  486 210
Telefax: (0355) 486 329
E-Mail: hs@ssb-cottbus.de

  • Öffnungszeiten Kasse

    Montag bis Donnerstag

    7:00 -8:00 Uhr
    9:00 - 12:00 Uhr
    13:00 - 15:00 Uhr

    Freitag

    7:00 - 11:00 Uhr